forgot pass?
Keep me Logged In
Hide Session

somebody's failed explosion team

Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire discussion.
User avatar
Scribbled
IGN: Scribbled
3754-6803-6654
3DS Friend Code
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 8:02 am

somebody's failed explosion team

Postby Scribbled » Sun May 03, 2015 4:49 pm

Image Image

User avatar
Scribbled
IGN: Scribbled
3754-6803-6654
3DS Friend Code
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 8:02 am

Re: somebody's failed explosion team

Postby Scribbled » Fri Jun 12, 2015 2:44 pm

Image Image

User avatar
Lecapria
IGN: Capri
0989-2410-3885
3DS Friend Code
Posts: 151
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2015 1:30 pm

Re: somebody's failed explosion team

Postby Lecapria » Fri Jul 10, 2015 3:22 pm

Image
https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=time+in+texas

User avatar
bfarmer57
IGN: Brian
0920-1593-1205
3DS Friend Code
Posts: 32
Joined: Mon May 25, 2015 6:34 pm

Re: somebody's failed explosion team

Postby bfarmer57 » Sat Jul 11, 2015 8:13 pm

Haha that was great to watch! Geez sometimes it seems explosion doesn't do very much damage at all.
Brian
Friend Code: 0920-1593-1205

User avatar
Mr Sheep
IGN: Jayne
4699-7508-6538
3DS Friend Code
Posts: 61
Joined: Fri Jul 24, 2015 3:32 pm

Re: somebody's failed explosion team

Postby Mr Sheep » Sat Jul 25, 2015 12:08 pm

Wait, explosion teams are a thing? Pity Belly Drum, Self-Destruct, Custap Berry Snorlax is illegal. :(
Well, that escalated quickly.

User avatar
Scribbled
IGN: Scribbled
3754-6803-6654
3DS Friend Code
Posts: 133
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 8:02 am

Re: somebody's failed explosion team

Postby Scribbled » Mon Jul 27, 2015 2:01 pm

I say screw banned things I've pissed a few people off on showdown
Image Image

User avatar
darkness1
IGN: David
3883-4982-6335
3DS Friend Code
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Feb 15, 2014 7:21 am

Re: somebody's failed explosion team

Postby darkness1 » Mon Jul 27, 2015 9:49 pm

Lol i didn't even know Explosion teams were a thing until just now


Return to “ORAS”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests